Sonderangebote

2017 Sommerurlaub

Halbpension
Ein Sommerrückzug in Worcestershire

NICHT VERGESSEN .....

Auf unserem erstaunlichen Sommer Sonderangebot gültig von Mai - September 2017

Von NUR £ 89,50 pro Person

Inklusive:

  • Creme Tee für zwei bei der Ankunft
  • Eine Zuordnung zu einem Drei-Gänge-Brasserie-Dinner für zwei in unserem Holz-Restaurant
  • Kostenlose Flasche Prosecco in Ihrem Zimmer bei der Ankunft
  • Übernachtungsmöglichkeit
  • Volles englisches Frühstück am nächsten Morgen

* Das Angebot gilt vom 1. Mai bis 30. September 2017

** Angebot ist mindestens 2 Übernachtungen nur an einem Samstag Abend

Verfügbar von 2017-01-05 bis 2019-12-30

Das Holz Norton verlangt eine Stornierung um 15.00 Uhr zwei Tage (48 Stunden) vor der Ankunft, um die Stornokosten zu verhindern. Wir bitten alle Stornierungen an das Hotel, schriftlich, per Brief / E-Mail oder Fax; Wenn Sie Ihre Buchung über einen Online-Buchungsagent gemacht haben, können Stornierungen nicht vom Hotel übernommen werden. Sie sollten Ihre Buchung über die ursprüngliche Quelle stornieren, die Sie bei der Buchung verwendet haben. Wenn Sie Ihre Buchung nach 15.00 Uhr, 48 Stunden vor Anreise stornieren, werden die vollen Kosten Ihrer Reservierung kostenpflichtig sein, falls wir nicht in der Lage sind, das Zimmer wieder zu vermieten. Eine No-Show wird auch diese Gebühr entstehen. Aus diesem Grund empfehlen wir Ihnen, wenn Sie dies noch nicht getan haben, dass Sie sicherstellen müssen, dass Sie einen ausreichenden Versicherungsschutz haben.

Bei Stornierungen mit weniger als 2 Tag(e), vor Ankunftsdatum, bis 06:00 PM Uhr, die Stornierung ist 1 Nacht / Nächte.

Eine gültige Kreditkartennummer ist erforderlich, um zu buchen und Ihre Reservierung zu garantieren. Bei der Bestätigung einer Vorauszahlung wird die volle Vorauszahlung bei der Buchung von der Karte abgebucht. Pre-Payment Buchungen sind nicht rückzahlbar & nicht übertragbar

Kreditkarte benötigt am Zeitpunkt der Buchung.

Mai Verkauf

Frühstück inbegriffen
Erstaunliche 30% Rabatt auf alle Hauptschlafzimmer

Wir bieten eine Mai-Sale-Aktion an. Wir bieten 30% Rabatt auf alle unsere Schlafzimmer in der Haupthalle für alle Reservierungen, die zwischen dem 1. Mai und dem 31. Juli 2019 gebucht wurden.

Dieses fantastische Angebot wird nur von Mittwoch, dem 1. Mai bis Dienstag, 7. Mai 2019 verfügbar sein

Alle Zimmerpreise beinhalten ein kontinentales und komplettes englisches Frühstück am nächsten Morgen

Das Wood Norton bietet eine Reihe von Zimmern in der Haupthalle, von unseren Executive-Doppelzimmern, über unsere Hall Queens mit antiken Half-Tester-Himmelbetten bis hin zu unseren 6 State-Schlafzimmern, einer Mischung aus Luxuszimmer und Suiten. Mit Blick auf die schöne englische Landschaft bieten einige unserer Zimmer sogar Roll-Top-Bäder.

Verpassen Sie es nicht !!

* Das Angebot unterliegt der Verfügbarkeit nur bei Online-Direktbuchungen. *

Verfügbar von 2019-05-01 bis 2019-07-31

Das Holz Norton verlangt eine Stornierung um 15.00 Uhr zwei Tage (48 Stunden) vor der Ankunft, um die Stornokosten zu verhindern. Wir bitten alle Stornierungen an das Hotel, schriftlich, per Brief / E-Mail oder Fax; Wenn Sie Ihre Buchung über einen Online-Buchungsagent gemacht haben, können Stornierungen nicht vom Hotel übernommen werden. Sie sollten Ihre Buchung über die ursprüngliche Quelle stornieren, die Sie bei der Buchung verwendet haben. Wenn Sie Ihre Buchung nach 15.00 Uhr, 48 Stunden vor Anreise stornieren, werden die vollen Kosten Ihrer Reservierung kostenpflichtig sein, falls wir nicht in der Lage sind, das Zimmer wieder zu vermieten. Eine No-Show wird auch diese Gebühr entstehen. Aus diesem Grund empfehlen wir Ihnen, wenn Sie dies noch nicht getan haben, dass Sie sicherstellen müssen, dass Sie einen ausreichenden Versicherungsschutz haben.

Bei Stornierungen mit weniger als 2 Tag(e), vor Ankunftsdatum, bis 06:00 PM Uhr, die Stornierung ist 1 Nacht / Nächte.

Eine gültige Kreditkartennummer ist erforderlich, um zu buchen und Ihre Reservierung zu garantieren. Bei der Bestätigung einer Vorauszahlung wird die volle Vorauszahlung bei der Buchung von der Karte abgebucht. Pre-Payment Buchungen sind nicht rückzahlbar & nicht übertragbar

Kreditkarte benötigt am Zeitpunkt der Buchung.

Newsletter The Wood Norton abonnieren

The Wood Norton verschickt Newsletter mit Sonderangeboten. Wenn Sie diese Newsletter erhalten möchten, senden Sie uns Ihre Kontakdetails.

Vielen Dank.
Wir nehmen Ihren Datenschutz sehr ernst. Die Informationen, die Sie bei uns einreichen, werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Name:

Email:

Land:

Worcester Road, Evesham, Worcestershire
WR11 4YB United Kingdom
T. +44 1386 765 611
info@thewoodnorton.com
Coordinates:
52.1225444, -1.9768914999999652

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um Ihre Browser-Erfahrung zu verbessern und Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Weiter Surfen auf der Website stimmen Sie ihrer Verwendung zu.

Mehr sehen
Ok

Special Offers

Winter Warmer 2018

Half-Board
Escape this Winter to the gateway to The Cotswolds & Worcestershire

DON'T MISS OUT.....

On our Winter Special Offer valid from November 2018 onwards

from ONLY £159.00 per room

Includes:

  • Hot Chocolate & Brownie for two on arrival
  • An allocation towards a three course brasserie dinner for two in our wood pannelled restaurant (£30pp)
  • Complimentary bottle of Prosecco in your room on arrival
  • Overnight accommodation
  • Full English breakfast the following morning
  • Complimentary Upgrade on arrival to a Main Hall Bedroom - Subject to availability - To Guarantee your upgrade we are delighted to offer a special offer on our Upgrades - Hall Executive Double @ £26 - reduced from £45 / Hall Queen Deluxe @ £36 - reduced from £65 / Hall Luxury Feature @ £96 - reduced from £150  *Upgrade charges are per room per night*

*   Offer is valid from November 2018 until end of March 2019

Available from 2017-01-05 until 2019-07-31

The Wood Norton requires notification of a cancellation by 3.00pm two days (48 hours) prior to arrival to prevent cancellation charges being made. We request all cancellations are addressed to the hotel, in writing, via letter/ email or fax; if you have made your booking via an online booking agent, cancellations cannot be taken by the hotel. You should cancel your booking through the original source you used to make the booking. If you cancel your booking after 3.00pm, 48 hours prior to arrival, the full cost of your reservation will be chargeable, in the event that we are unable to re-let the room. A no show will also incur this charge.  For this reason we advise, if you have not done so already, that you should ensure that you have adequate insurance cover. 

For cancellations done less than 2 day(s), prior to arrival date, hour limit of 06:00 PM, the cancellation fee is 1 night(s).

A valid credit card number is required to book and guarantee your reservation.  When confirming a pre-payment booking full prepayment will be debited from the card upon booking.  Pre-payment bookings are non-refundable & non-transferable

Credit card required at time of booking.

Boxing Day Promotion

Bed & Breakfast
AMAZING 30% DISCOUNT ON ALL MAIN HALL BEDROOMS

This Boxing Day we are offering a 30% discount on all our Main Hall Bedrooms on any reservations booked between 1st January - 30th April 2019.

This fantastic offer will only be available from Wednesday 26st of December to Sunday 6st of January 2018

All Room prices are inclusive of Continental and Full English Breakfast the following morning

The Wood Norton offers an array of Main Hall Bedrooms from our Executive Doubles, to our Hall Queens with Antique Half-Tester-Four-Poster-Beds through to our 6 State Bedrooms a mixture of Luxury Feature Rooms & Suites.  With equisite views of the beautiful English Countryside some of our rooms even include Roll-Top Baths.

Don't miss out!!

*Offer is subject to availability on online direct bookings only*

Available from 2019-01-01 until 2019-04-30

The Wood Norton requires notification of a cancellation by 3.00pm two days (48 hours) prior to arrival to prevent cancellation charges being made. We request all cancellations are addressed to the hotel, in writing, via letter/ email or fax; if you have made your booking via an online booking agent, cancellations cannot be taken by the hotel. You should cancel your booking through the original source you used to make the booking. If you cancel your booking after 3.00pm, 48 hours prior to arrival, the full cost of your reservation will be chargeable, in the event that we are unable to re-let the room. A no show will also incur this charge.  For this reason we advise, if you have not done so already, that you should ensure that you have adequate insurance cover. 

For cancellations done less than 2 day(s), prior to arrival date, hour limit of 06:00 PM, the cancellation fee is 1 night(s).

A valid credit card number is required to book and guarantee your reservation.  When confirming a pre-payment booking full prepayment will be debited from the card upon booking.  Pre-payment bookings are non-refundable & non-transferable

Credit card required at time of booking.

Subscribe to The Wood Norton newsletter

If you would like to receive these newsletters, please provide us with your information. Thank you. We take your privacy very seriously. The information you submit to us will not be disclosed to others.

Name:

Email:

Country:

Worcester Road, Evesham, Worcestershire
WR11 4YB United Kingdom
T. +44 1386 765 611
info@thewoodnorton.com
Coordinates:
52.1225444, -1.9768914999999652

When you visit our site, a small text file (Cookie) is created and recorded on your computer disc. This file once recognised, will enable you to have easier and quicker access to and customisation of the page in line with your online requirements.

We also identify your computer's technical information when you visit the pages in our site, like the IP (Internet Protocol), the operating system and type of browser. We utilise this information to improve the quality of your visit to our site, and we do not divulge it to entities outside the The Wood Norton.

These files (Cookies) are automatically accepted by the majority of browsers, however you can delete them, or automatically define their blocking. You can find out how to execute these configurations by going to the 'Help' menu on your browser. However, if you do not permit the use of cookies you may not be able to utilise some functions.

By continuing to browse our site, you consent to our placing cookies on your computer (unless you have chosen to disable them via your browser).

View more
Ok