会议与活动

下载我们的会议和活动手册的副本

下载会议和活动文件夹的副本

木诺顿酒店的商务活动

Wood Norton在公司活动和培训方面拥有丰富的历史,不仅仅是个人访问和住宿的绝佳场所。在第二次世界大战期间使用紧急广播基地和监控服务,酒店随后成为BBC的培训中心 - 经常用作拍摄地点或作为无线电录音的基地。

现在,我们提供一系列的房间可供董事会议,小型商业活动,会议和团队建设。 2013年12月,我们完成了新的120座会议场地;橘子

木诺顿酒店地理位置优越,距伯明翰南部仅30分钟路程,距离M5号6号出口10英里,火车或汽车距伦敦90分钟。

一个美好的安静的位置,心灵可以完全专注于业务,确保最大的生产力。这也是一个极好的环境,一天工作完成后放松身心,每个人都可以在我们获奖的餐厅享受美酒和用餐,或者坐在这个列出的维多利亚式豪宅的舒适的炉边扶手椅之一。

所有会议空间均位于一楼,自然采光。四周环绕着传统的私人休息室和一个充满活力的现代酒吧,非常适合休息或一对一的茶点会议。

我们的3个主要会议室是:

橘子 - 在设计和开发建筑物投资超过一百万英镑和六个月后,这个惊人的空间只需3个月的时间。这个出色的会议和活动场地位于酒店的主厅对面,享有完整的玻璃临街,享有Bredon山和伍斯特郡乡村的壮丽景色。对于酒店和寻找优质会议场地的公司来说,The Orangery的添加是非常棒的。代表们可以享受独家会议或企业活动,可容纳多达120人的剧院风格和88歌舞风格。设有自己的私人露台和花园,充足的自然采光,空调,免费高速WiFi和内置投影和音响系统。

会议室 - 其木镶板墙壁设有壁炉,享有Evesham Vale及其以外的壮丽景色,我们的会议室提供行政长廊会议室,可容纳16位代表的舒适座位,自然采光,直接前往前台的酒店在整个夏季。您亲密和保密会议的完美位置。

老厨房 - 老厨房由天花板上的天然天花板淹没,明亮而通风,可容纳20人的U型座位布置会议。这间客房拥有内置的壁龛,提供理想的团体聚会区,或者可以完美地为客人提供茶点;理想的长期训练日。

此外:

餐厅 - 为了提供完全的灵活性,我们可以将餐厅从亲密的用餐体验转变为适合多达50场剧院风格的大型会议或适合小型展览的地区。

Wood Norton酒店在整个酒店提供高速免费无线网络连接。

我们专业的专业活动组织者团队可以帮助您在Wood Norton举办您的商务会议的各个方面,并在您的活动中致电专门的会议搬运工。

欲了解更多信息,请致电01386 765611,并要求我们的活动协调员安排一系列我们提供的设施。然后,我们将能够讨论您的要求并配置定制包以满足您的要求和预算。


Subscribe to The Wood Norton newsleter

订阅 The Wood Norton 时事通讯

下载我们的会议和活动手册的副本

下载会议和活动文件夹的副本

木诺顿酒店的商务活动

Wood Norton在公司活动和培训方面拥有丰富的历史,不仅仅是个人访问和住宿的绝佳场所。在第二次世界大战期间使用紧急广播基地和监控服务,酒店随后成为BBC的培训中心 - 经常用作拍摄地点或作为无线电录音的基地。

现在,我们提供一系列的房间可供董事会议,小型商业活动,会议和团队建设。 2013年12月,我们完成了新的120座会议场地;橘子

木诺顿酒店地理位置优越,距伯明翰南部仅30分钟路程,距离M5号6号出口10英里,火车或汽车距伦敦90分钟。

一个美好的安静的位置,心灵可以完全专注于业务,确保最大的生产力。这也是一个极好的环境,一天工作完成后放松身心,每个人都可以在我们获奖的餐厅享受美酒和用餐,或者坐在这个列出的维多利亚式豪宅的舒适的炉边扶手椅之一。

所有会议空间均位于一楼,自然采光。四周环绕着传统的私人休息室和一个充满活力的现代酒吧,非常适合休息或一对一的茶点会议。

我们的3个主要会议室是:

橘子 - 在设计和开发建筑物投资超过一百万英镑和六个月后,这个惊人的空间只需3个月的时间。这个出色的会议和活动场地位于酒店的主厅对面,享有完整的玻璃临街,享有Bredon山和伍斯特郡乡村的壮丽景色。对于酒店和寻找优质会议场地的公司来说,The Orangery的添加是非常棒的。代表们可以享受独家会议或企业活动,可容纳多达120人的剧院风格和88歌舞风格。设有自己的私人露台和花园,充足的自然采光,空调,免费高速WiFi和内置投影和音响系统。

会议室 - 其木镶板墙壁设有壁炉,享有Evesham Vale及其以外的壮丽景色,我们的会议室提供行政长廊会议室,可容纳16位代表的舒适座位,自然采光,直接前往前台的酒店在整个夏季。您亲密和保密会议的完美位置。

老厨房 - 老厨房由天花板上的天然天花板淹没,明亮而通风,可容纳20人的U型座位布置会议。这间客房拥有内置的壁龛,提供理想的团体聚会区,或者可以完美地为客人提供茶点;理想的长期训练日。

此外:

餐厅 - 为了提供完全的灵活性,我们可以将餐厅从亲密的用餐体验转变为适合多达50场剧院风格的大型会议或适合小型展览的地区。

Wood Norton酒店在整个酒店提供高速免费无线网络连接。

我们专业的专业活动组织者团队可以帮助您在Wood Norton举办您的商务会议的各个方面,并在您的活动中致电专门的会议搬运工。

欲了解更多信息,请致电01386 765611,并要求我们的活动协调员安排一系列我们提供的设施。然后,我们将能够讨论您的要求并配置定制包以满足您的要求和预算。


The Wood Norton 发送的时事通讯包括特价优惠. 如果您想订阅此类的时事通讯, 请您提供您的基本信息.

谢谢.
我们非常看重您的个人隐私. 您提交给我们的信息不会传递给第三方.

名字:

邮箱:

国家:

如果您想取消订阅我们的时事通讯,请点击此处。

Meetings & Events

Download a copy of our Meeting & Event Brochure

Download a copy of Meeting & Events Folder

Business events at The Wood Norton Hotel.

 

Not just a wonderful venue for personal visits and stays, The Wood Norton has a rich history in corporate events and training. Used an emergency broadcasting base and monitoring service during World War 2, the hotel then became a training centre for the BBC - often used as a filming location or as a base for radio recordings.

 

Now, we offer a range of rooms available for board meetings, small business events, conferences and team-building. In December 2013 we completed our new 120 seat Conference venue; The Orangery.

 

The Wood Norton is ideally located just 30 minutes south of Birmingham, 10 Miles from junction 6 off the M5 and 90 minutes from London by train or car.

 

A wonderful peaceful location, where minds can be fully focused on business, ensuring maximum productivity. It’s also a superb environment in which to relax once work is finished for the day, where everyone can enjoy fine wine and dining in our award winning restaurant, or seated in one of the comfortable fireside armchairs of this listed Victorian mansion.

 

All meeting spaces are situated on the ground floor, lit by natural daylight.  Surrounded by an assortment of traditional intimate lounges and a vibrant contemporary bar all perfect for breakouts or one to one meetings over refreshments.

Our 3 main meeting rooms are:

The Orangery - After investing over one million pounds and six months in the design and development of the build, this stunning space took just 3 months to build. This outstanding conference and events venue sits just opposite the main hall of the hotel and benefits from a complete glass frontage, providing incredible views over Bredon Hill and the Worcestershire countryside.  The addition of The Orangery is fantastic for both the hotel and also companies looking for a quality conference venue.  Delegates can enjoy an exclusive privaye conference or corporate event, catering for up to 120 people Theatre Style and 88 Cabaret Style.  Featuring it's own private terrace and gardens, plenty of natural daylight, air conditioning, complimentary high speed WiFi and in-built projection and sound system.  

The Boardroom – With its wood panelled walls, feature fireplace and stunning views over the Evesham Vale and beyond, our Boardroom offers an executive long boardroom table with comfortable seating for up to 16 delegates, with natural daylight and direct access to the grounds to the front of the hotel throughout the summer months.  A perfect location for your intimate and confidential meetings.

The Old Kitchen – Flooded with natural daylight from its atrium ceiling, The Old Kitchen is bright and airy, and can accommodate meetings for up to 20 people in a U-Shape seating layout.  Featuring a built in alcove, the room offers an ideal group breakout area or can be perfect for serving refreshments from; ideal for long training days.

 

In addition:

 

The Restaurant – In order to offer complete flexibility we are able to transform our Restaurant from an intimate dining experience, to an area suitable for larger meetings of up to 50 theatre style or suitable for mini exhibitions.

 

The Wood Norton offers high speed complimentary WiFi throughout the hotel.

 

Our dedicated team of professional event organisers can help you with every aspect of holding your business meetings at The Wood Norton, and a dedicated conference porter will be at your call throughout your event.

 

For more information please call 01386 765611 and ask for our events coordinator to arrange a show-round of the facilities we have to offer. We will then be able to discuss your requirements and configure a bespoke package to meet your requirements and budget.


Subscribe to The Wood Norton newsleter

Subscribe to The Wood Norton newsletter

Download a copy of our Meeting & Event Brochure

Download a copy of Meeting & Events Folder

Business events at The Wood Norton Hotel.

 

Not just a wonderful venue for personal visits and stays, The Wood Norton has a rich history in corporate events and training. Used an emergency broadcasting base and monitoring service during World War 2, the hotel then became a training centre for the BBC - often used as a filming location or as a base for radio recordings.

 

Now, we offer a range of rooms available for board meetings, small business events, conferences and team-building. In December 2013 we completed our new 120 seat Conference venue; The Orangery.

 

The Wood Norton is ideally located just 30 minutes south of Birmingham, 10 Miles from junction 6 off the M5 and 90 minutes from London by train or car.

 

A wonderful peaceful location, where minds can be fully focused on business, ensuring maximum productivity. It’s also a superb environment in which to relax once work is finished for the day, where everyone can enjoy fine wine and dining in our award winning restaurant, or seated in one of the comfortable fireside armchairs of this listed Victorian mansion.

 

All meeting spaces are situated on the ground floor, lit by natural daylight.  Surrounded by an assortment of traditional intimate lounges and a vibrant contemporary bar all perfect for breakouts or one to one meetings over refreshments.

Our 3 main meeting rooms are:

The Orangery - After investing over one million pounds and six months in the design and development of the build, this stunning space took just 3 months to build. This outstanding conference and events venue sits just opposite the main hall of the hotel and benefits from a complete glass frontage, providing incredible views over Bredon Hill and the Worcestershire countryside.  The addition of The Orangery is fantastic for both the hotel and also companies looking for a quality conference venue.  Delegates can enjoy an exclusive privaye conference or corporate event, catering for up to 120 people Theatre Style and 88 Cabaret Style.  Featuring it's own private terrace and gardens, plenty of natural daylight, air conditioning, complimentary high speed WiFi and in-built projection and sound system.  

The Boardroom – With its wood panelled walls, feature fireplace and stunning views over the Evesham Vale and beyond, our Boardroom offers an executive long boardroom table with comfortable seating for up to 16 delegates, with natural daylight and direct access to the grounds to the front of the hotel throughout the summer months.  A perfect location for your intimate and confidential meetings.

The Old Kitchen – Flooded with natural daylight from its atrium ceiling, The Old Kitchen is bright and airy, and can accommodate meetings for up to 20 people in a U-Shape seating layout.  Featuring a built in alcove, the room offers an ideal group breakout area or can be perfect for serving refreshments from; ideal for long training days.

 

In addition:

 

The Restaurant – In order to offer complete flexibility we are able to transform our Restaurant from an intimate dining experience, to an area suitable for larger meetings of up to 50 theatre style or suitable for mini exhibitions.

 

The Wood Norton offers high speed complimentary WiFi throughout the hotel.

 

Our dedicated team of professional event organisers can help you with every aspect of holding your business meetings at The Wood Norton, and a dedicated conference porter will be at your call throughout your event.

 

For more information please call 01386 765611 and ask for our events coordinator to arrange a show-round of the facilities we have to offer. We will then be able to discuss your requirements and configure a bespoke package to meet your requirements and budget.


If you would like to receive these newsletters, please provide us with your information. Thank you. We take your privacy very seriously. The information you submit to us will not be disclosed to others.

Name:

Email:

Country:

If you wish to stop receiving our newsletter, Click here.

Worcester Road, Evesham, Worcestershire
WR11 4YB United Kingdom
T. +44 1386 765 611
[email protected]
Coordinates:
52.1225444, -1.9768914999999652